Kontakte

`
Map icon
Büro und Druckerei:

Langervaldes Strasse 1A,
Jelgava, LV-3002, LETTLAND
Tel.: +371 630 24 501
Fax: +371 630 22 927
e-Mail: jt@jt.lv

Map icon
Büro in Riga:

Valguma Strasse 10,
Riga, LV-1048, LETTLAND
Tel.: +371 670 27 331
Fax: +371 670 27 231
e-Mail: jt@jt.lv  

Bankkonten

AS Swedbank
LV97HABA0001408040584

AS SEB banka
LV43UNLA0008007467789

Luminor Bank AS
LV43NDEA0000080033217

    • Glendija Tunena

      Glendija Tunena

      Sales Manager
      Deutschland
      Telefon: +371 630 07 483
      Mobil: +371 299 68 499
      Fax: +371 630 07 465
      e-Mail: glendija@jt.lv

    • Inga Jatniece

      Inga Jatniece

      Projektleiterin
      Deutschland
      Telefon: +371 630 28 010
      Mobil: +371 266 80 960
      Fax: +371 630 07 465
      e-Mail: inga@jt.lv

    • Fabrice Praz

      Fabrice Praz

      Sales Manager
      Frankreich, Belgien und die Schweiz
      Phone: +371 67027482 Mobile: +371 28632122 e-mail: fabrice@jt.lv

    • Liza Riznikova

      Liza Riznikova

      Projektleiterin
      France, Belgium
      Phone +371 678 07 637
      Mobile: +371 267 42 646
      Fax: +371 670 27 231
      e-mail: liza@jt.lv

    • Laine M. Cekule

      Laine M. Cekule

      Sales Manager
      Sweden, Norway,
      Denmark, United Kingdom
      Mobile: +371 223 10 049
      e-mail: laine@jt.lv

    • Dina Sutra

      Dina Sutra

      Projektleiterin
      Sweden, Norway,
      Denmark, United Kingdom
      Mobile: +371 295 33 479
      e-mail: dina@jt.lv

    • Dace Brenca

      Dace Brenca

      Projektleiterin
      Finland, Iceland
      Phone: +371 630 25 764
      Mobile: +371 292 93 361
      Fax: +371 630 07 465
      e-mail: dace@jt.lv

    • Ivonna Kalnina

      Ivonna Kalnina

      Sales Manager
      Baltic states, Russia
      Phone: +371 678 78 605
      Fax: +371 670 27 231
      e-mail: ivonna@jt.lv

    • Madara Valaine

      Madara Valaine

      Projektleiterin
      Baltic states, Russia
      Phone: +371 678 07 638
      Fax: +371 670 27 231
      e-mail: madara@jt.lv

    • Arvis Kronbergs

      Arvis Kronbergs

      Projektleiterin
      Estonia, Lithuania
      Phone: +371 630 07 465
      Mobile: +371 29516187
      Fax: +371 63007465
      e-mail: arvis@jt.lv

    • Liega Kruklite

      Liega Kruklite

      Grafikdesigner
      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      e-mail: liega@jt.lv

    • Santa Lipsane

      Santa Lipsane

      Layout-Gestalter
      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      e-mail: santa.lipsane@jt.lv

    • Maris Matrevics

      Maris Matrevics

      Vorstandsvorsitzender
      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      e-mail: maris@jt.lv

    • Girts Karlsons

      Girts Karlsons

      Verkaufsleiter
      Phone: +371 678 15 115
      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      Mobile: +371 291 38 888
      e-mail: girts@jt.lv

    • Arta Kamola

      Arta Kamola

      Hauptbuchhalterin
      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      e-mail: arta@jt.lv

    • Evelina Legzdina

      Evelina Legzdina

      Marketingmanagerin
      Mobil: +371 26183979
      e-Mail: evelina@jt.lv

    • Margers Zagata

      Margers Zagata

      Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
      Technischer Leiter

      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      Fax: +371 630 22 927
      e-mail: margers@jt.lv

    • Juris Valdmanis

      Juris Valdmanis

      Leiter Druckvorstufe
      Phone: +371 630 48 768
      e-mail: bebris@jt.lv

    • Anete <br>Andersone-<br>Dreimane

      Anete
      Andersone-
      Dreimane

      Leiterin Produktionsplanung
      Phone: +371 630 48 771
      Fax: +371 630 07 463
      e-mail: anete@jt.lv

    • Sanita Zikmane

      Sanita Zikmane

      Lagerverwalter
      Phone: +371 630 07 462
      Mobile: +371 292 79 075
      e-mail: sanita@jt.lv

    • Arnita Krasovska

      Arnita Krasovska

      Leiterin Verarbeitung
      Phone: +371 630 49 119
      Fax: +371 630 07 463
      e-mail: arnita@jt.lv

    • Kaspars Liegenieks

      Kaspars Liegenieks

      Leiter Druck
      Phone: +371 630 24 501
      Fax: +371 630 07 463
      e-mail: kasparsl@jt.lv

    • Santa Stankevica

      Santa Stankevica

      Fachkraft Logistik
      Phone: +371 630 48 770
      Mobile: +371 293 21 904
      Fax: +371 630 22 927
      e-mail: santa@jt.lv